2 Faculty Elected to National Academy of Sciences

Wednesday, April 30, 2008 - 13:52 in Psychology & Sociology

Two Arizona State University professors - Edward Prescott, Regents' Professor and Nobel Laureate, and Luc Anselin, founding director of the School of Geographical Sciences - have been elected to the National Academy of Sciences. They join 10 other ASU faculty members in the Academy.

Read the whole article on Newswise - Scinews

More from Newswise - Scinews

Latest Science Newsletter

Get the latest and most popular science news articles of the week in your Inbox! It's free!

Check out our next project, Biology.Net